Home > Local News > Location?

Location?

Location????!!!!!…………………….?
I am almost 12 years old and I am looking for a good location to take my Bat Mitzva in Los Angeles, California! I don’t want to take it in a very expensive place nore a very cheap place. I want it to be big enough for at least 100 or 120 people. Do you have any ideas? Like I am not religious so please don’t say to get it in a synygog. I just want to rent somewhere. Renting a location like a synygog won’t be bad but I want it to be big!!!! Please if you have any locations tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Answer: I thought Bat Mitzva’s were for boys….

Today, me and my friend Eskild were looking for a location to shoot our next action video. We are planning to make a short action scene, and today we found a very nice location. Instead of just taking boring location pictures, I filmed Eskild with my EOS 550D so we could edit it and get a feeling on how this location would look like in a film. Everything was shot either handheld or with a handheld steadycam. I used only the standard lens that comes with the camera, and used only the sun as light source. It was quite nice to use the dust/sand to create smoke in the sunlight appearing from the window 🙂 I’m very pleased with the footage, and I’m more then excited to shoot an action scene in that location one day! Don’t forget to watch the video in beautiful FULL HD 🙂 Hope you enjoy the video, and don’t forget to watch my other films, tests and reviews 🙂 Feel free to subscribe if you want to. I would be glad if you did 🙂

Categories: Local News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

