Home > Local News > I was wondering if anyone here lived in or lives in Indiana?

I was wondering if anyone here lived in or lives in Indiana?

Indiana???
I was wondering if anyone here lived in or lives in Indiana? Preferably the Elkhart/Goshen areas. But, if you live in Indiana, anywhere, let me know what you do for fun there? I am probably moving there and would like to know about it. HELP!

Answer: I used to live in Salam. For fun……well, I dont know, sleeping and staring at the walls is about as fun as it gets.

Since I’ve shown you my best dives… here are my worst… and my friends worst dives… enjoy! 2000-2005 Best diving crash video on the net?!
Video Rating: 0 / 5

Categories: Local News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

