Home > Local News > What kind of corporate office jobs are there where you can move up in position?

What kind of corporate office jobs are there where you can move up in position?

What kind of corporate office jobs are there where you can move up in position?
I’m 19 and I’d like an office job, but not just a deadend office job, but more of an accomplished office job. I’m in college, I know of no office jobs, but I know that is the type of job I want as a child I would always take checks and play paper work because it’s just the type of thing I like to do. Help me out with jobs, so I can choose a profession? Thanks!

Answer: consider your favorite subjects. Math? chemistry? technical writing?
So you can take up Accountancy, banking and finance, AB, Management, public administration. All of these related to office.

These are some of the best and funniest clips of Andrew Bernard. Andy is my favorite character from the office!! I hope you like itt.

Categories: Local News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment